Quiet Riot - One Night in Milan (2019) [96kHz/24bit] » ExSite PREMIUM
Quiet Riot - One Night in Milan (2019) [96kHz/24bit]
QUIET RIOT's performance at Frontiers Rock Festival 2018 marked the band's first-ever concert in Italy and what a hell of a show it was! Titled "One Night In Milan", this once-in-a-lifetime performance released January 25, 2019 via Frontiers Music Srl.

With the entire club shouting and singing along and calling the band back on stage at the end of the show for an unplanned encore, QUIET RIOT took no prisoners, offering the crowd a superb selection of its greatest hits plus a very special surprise in "Thunderbird", a song from the multi-platinum album "Metal Health" that the band had never performed on stage before with piano accompaniment.

Quiet Riot - One Night in Milan (2019) [96kHz/24bit]
01. Run For Cover
02. Slick Black Cadillac
03. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
04. Whatever It Takes
05. Terrified
06. Love's A Bitch
07. Condition Critical
08. Thunderbird
09. Party All Night
10. Freak Flag
11. I Can't Get Enough
12. Wild & The Young
13. Let's Get Crazy
14. Cum On Feel The Noize
15. Metal Health (Bang Your Head)


Quiet Riot - One Night in Milan (2019) [96kHz/24bit]


Quiet Riot - One Night in Milan (2019) [96kHz/24bit]

Quiet Riot - One Night in Milan (2019) [96kHz/24bit]

Quiet Riot - One Night in Milan (2019) [96kHz/24bit]

Aby zobaczyć ukryty tekst musisz być zalogowany i wykupić rangę Super VIP lub rangę DONATOR - szczegóły na stronie w sekcji Dotacja - (DONATOR.SUPER VIP).

Jeżeli nie masz konta zarejestruj się!

Podobne Posty

Komentarze: 0   Wyświetleń: 8  

Dodaj komentarz

Pogróbienie Kursywa Podkreślony tekst Przekreślony tekst | Wyrównaj do lewej Wyśrodkuj Wyrównaj do prawej | Wstaw emotikonę Wstaw linkWstaw zabezpieczony URL Wybór koloru | Ukryty tekst Wstaw cytat Konwertuj zaznaczony tekst do Cyrillicę Wstaw spoiler